Our Team


Joel Schemmel
Team Leader, Global Real Estate Advisor
c. 941.587.4894 
joel.schemmel@premiersir.com

Donna Soda
Global Real Estate Advisor
c. 941.961.5857
donna.soda@premiersir.com

Toni Schemmel
Marketing and Operations Director
c. 941.914.0805
toni.schemmel@premiersir.com

Sharon Chiodi
Global Real Estate Advisor
c. 941.809.0380 
sharon.chiodi@premiersir.com

Matthew Sevarino
Global Real Estate Advisor
c. 941.705.5700
matt.sevarino@premiersir.com

Mette Milland
Global Real Estate Advisor
c. 317.987.2450
mette.milland@premiersir.com

Preston Lane
Client Service Coordinator
c. 269.923.9554 
preston.lane@premiersir.com

Katie Quinlan
Marketing Coordinator
c. 716.984.2527
Katie.quinlan@premiersir.com


Premier Pinnacle: An Interview with Budge Huskey and Joel Schemmel

9/26/20

Haute Residents Top Florida Agents Panel Discussion

10/29/20