Our Team


Joel Schemmel

Joel Schemmel
Team Leader, Real Estate Professional
c. 941.587.4894 
Joel.schemmel@premiersir.com

Donna Soda
Real Estate Professional
c. 941.961.5857
Donna.soda@premiersir.com

Jim Soda

Jim Soda
Real Estate Professional
c. 941.809.7759
Jim.soda@premiersir.com

Sharon Chiodi

Sharon Chiodi
Real Estate Professional
c. 941.809.0380 
Sharon.chiodi@premiersir.com

Matthew Sevarino

Matthew Sevarino
Real Estate Professional
c. 941.705.5700
Matt.sevarino@premiersir.com

Todd Underwood

Todd Underwood
Transaction Manager
c. 941.350.5530 
Todd.underwood@premiersir.com

Toni Schemmel

Toni Schemmel
Marketing and Operations Director
c. 941.914.0805 
Toni.schemmel@premiersir.com

Preston Lane

Preston Lane
Client Service Coordinator
c. 269.923.9554 
Preston.lane@premiersir.com


Premier Pinnacle: An Interview with Budge Huskey and Joel Schemmel

9/26/20

Haute Residents Top Florida Agents Panel Discussion

10/29/20

Contact
Joel Schemmel
50 Central Avenue, Suite 110
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: 941.587.4894